Boracay of the North: Pagudpud Beach Resort

I’ve never been to Boracay for my whole 21 years of existence, yet I was blessed to have gone to this beautiful island in the North — Pagudpud Beach Resort.

Can you see how peaceful and serene this beach resort is?

Pagudpud was known for its white sand beaches, same as when Boracay was mentioned. 14 hours drive from Manila was very tiring, yet once you see the beauty of this beach, all the tiredness you had from your road trip will be gone.

We had a family outing last March 27-31 on the different parts of Northern Luzon. But I have to say that this is the best part of the trip. Although we arrived at the location by 12 noon, and the sun is scorchin’ hot, we took pictures just so we have a digital memory of the wonderful experience we have in this place.

I would love to go back in this place where I could really define the real definition of a paradise. I could say that Philippines really do have several and countless beautiful places, and this is one of the many beautiful attractions in the country.

2 thoughts on “Boracay of the North: Pagudpud Beach Resort

  1. great publish, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector don’t
    realize this. You should proceed your writing.
    I’m confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  2. I came to your “Boracay of the North: Pagudpud Beach Resort | Let me write your story” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Visit them today: http://voxseo.com/traffic/

Leave a Reply

